Vereinsobmänner

Schwarz Josef
Obmann

USV Auerbach
Tel. +43 7742/4405
Handy.+43 664 283 6780
E-mail: obmann@stocksport-18-braunau.at

Lechner Thomas
Obmann

Union ESV Lochen
Handy.+43 660 548 2844
E-mail: thomas.lechner@esv-lochen.at

Josef Pieringer
Obmann

ESV SU Pischelsdorf
Tel. +43 7742 7292

Schriftenempfänger
E-mail: markus.thaller@aon.at

Rudolf Niedl
Obmann

Union Tarsdorf
Tel. +43 664 2342 832

Schriftenempfänger
E-mail:franz.renzl@gmx.at

Georg Schwarz
Obmann

ESV Kirchberg
TEl. +43 7747 5461
Handy. +43 650 6123 217

Schriftenempfänger
E-mail:moseresvkbg@aon.at

Herbert Schützeneder
Obmann

ASKÖ Braunau
Handy: +43 677/62389101

Schriftenempfänger
E-Mail: herbert.schuetzeneder@gmx.at

Barbara Messner
Obfrau

SV SU Feldkirchen
Handy: +43 664/1461391
E-mail:stocksport.feldkirchen@gmail.com

 

Gerhard Sperl
Sektionsleiter

SU Raiffeisen Neukirchen
Handy: +43 676 4781 245
E-mail: gerhard.sperl@gmx.at

 

Vitzthum Friedrich
Obmann

SSV Gilgenberg
Tel. +43 7728 8500
Handy: +43 664 632 29 53
E-Mail:  vitz@a1.net

Georg Esterbauer,
Sektionsleiter: 
TSU  Handenberg
Mobil:+43 7748/8103
Mail: georg.esterbauer@gmx.at

Georg Friedl,
Obmann: 
UEV Haigermoos
Schriftenenpfänger
Gustav Weilbuchner
Mobil:+43 664/3266026
Fax: +43 6278/2027015
Mail: verkauf@gastrosystemtechnik.at

Herbert Köckerbauer
Obmann

ASKÖ St. Georgen
Tel. +43 664 5702747
E-mail:h.koeckerbauer@gmx.at

Franz,Binder
Obmann
ASKO Uttendorf RAIKA
Handy. +43 676 7358 1575

Mail:Franz.Binder@Huber-Wimmer.at

Hans Peter,Draxler
Obmann
ATSV Ranshofen
Handy. +43 664 7358 1575

Mail:hans.peter.draxler@aon.at

Wilhelm Paischer
Sektionsleiter

SV Raiffeisen Munderfing
Tel. +43 664 7386 7854
E-mail:w.paischer@aon.at