Schiedsrichter

Nobis Michael (A)
Bez. Schiedsrichter Obmann

ESV Pischelsdorf
Handy:+43 677 61425325
E-mail: michael.nobis@tele2.at

Pöcklhofer Jürgen (B)

TSV Feldkirchen
Handy: +43 676/6269500
E-Mail: Juergen.Poecklhofer@wh.com

 

 

Schwarz Josef (C)
Bez. Obmann

USV Auerbach
Tel.: +43 7742/4405
Handy:+43 664/283 6780
E-mail: josef_schwarz@aon.at

Paster Erich (C)
Kassier

ESV Lochen
Handy: +43 680 3032296
E-mail: paster@esv-lochen.at

Wiesner Heinrich (C)
Schriftführer

ATSV Braunau
Handy: +43 664/5989 156
E-mail: esv-braunau@a1.net

Thaller Markus (C)

SU ESV Pischelsdorf
Handy: +43 676 6133 606
E-mail: markus.thaller@aon.at

 

Putta Werner (C)

SU Neukirchen
Tel.: +43 7729 2678
Handy:  +43 664 7887 611
E-mail: putta.werner@aon.at

 

Altenberger Hannes (C)

ESV Feldkirchen
Handy:  +43 664 / 6620556
E-mail: hannes.altenberger@aon.at

Österbauer Günter (C)

TSV Feldkirchen
Handy: +43 650/4806186
E-Mail: guenter.oesterbauer@gmx.at

 

Gucek Wilhelm (C)

ESV Feldkirchen
Handy: +43 664/3742383
E-mail.: guceck@gmx.at

 

Jakob Herbert (C)

ESV Mattighofen
Handy: +43 664/ 8798149
E-mail: herbert_jakob@yahoo.com

Thaller Anton (C)

SU ESV Pischelsdorf
Tel.: +43 7742/7284
Handy: +43 664/5490 208
E-mail: aon.913950592@aon.at

 

Auer Gerhard (C)

SU Tarsdorf
Tel.: +43 6278/8413
Handy:  +43 664/1538022
E-mail: auer.feinmechanik@aon.at

 

Friedl Georg (C)

SU ESV Haigermoos
Tel.: +43 6278/7176
Handy:  +43 664/6142108
E-mail: georg.friedl@gmx.at

 

Kirnstötter Karl (C)

TSU Handenberg
Tel.: +43 7728/6278
Handy: +43 664/5702747
E-Mail: claudia.ki@gmx.at

 

Köckerbauer Herbert (C)

ASKÖ St. Georgen
Tel.: +43 7748/2301
Handy: +43 664/73485033
E-Mail: h.koeckerbauer@gmx.at

 

Leitner Matthäus (C)

SU ESV Haigermoos
Tel.: +43 6278/6690

 

Parhammer Johann (C)

SU ESV Lochen
Handy: +43 676/86861214
E-Mail: hans.parhammer@gmx.at